About us


Decheng Wang

Chairman, Secretary of Party Committee


Xifeng Wang

General Manager, Director, Deputy Party Secretary


Yuxin Li

Director, Deputy Party Secretary


Zhongde Shan

Vice General Manager


Lianqing Li

CFO, General Counsel


Jianyou Li

Vice General Manager, CIO


Xiaodong Li

Secretary of Inspection Commission


Yanchun Lou

Vice General Manager


Harbin Welding Research Institute Co., Ltd.Zhengzhou Machinery Research Institute Co., Ltd.Zhongji First Design and Research Institute Co., Ltd.Wuhan Material Protection Research Institute Co., Ltd.Beijing Machinery Industry Automation Research Institute Co., Ltd.Beijing Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Research Co., Ltd.Machinery Development Technology Co., Ltd.China Machinery Productivity Promotion CenterZhongji Huanyu Certification and Inspection Co., Ltd.Beijing Machinery Science Guochuang Lightweight Research Institute Co., Ltd.Yunnan Institute of Mechanical Research and DesignJiangsu Branch of General Academy of Mechanical Science Research Co., Ltd.Haixi (Fujian) Branch Co., Ltd., General Academy of Mechanical SciencesQingdao Branch of General Academy of Mechanical Science Research Co., Ltd.

Copyright  China Academy of Machinery Science & Technology Support:XinOCheng

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图